Bulls Masters Youth Cup Team Lists

The Bulls Masters Youth Cup is a little more than two weeks away with all zones aiming to take the mantle away from the Mackay/Whitsundays Nitros.
The teams that will defend the honour of their Regional Queensland zones have been named and are…

Fletcher Brown
Chas Copas
Harrison Sippel
Riley Sippel
Dylan Heycox
Matthew Springate
Will Hamilton
Harrison Johnson
Grady McKay
Harry Jones
Hayden Kington
Lewis Williams

Coach: Simon Gills
Manager: Aaron Johnson
Scorer: Leanne Sippel
Mentor: Carl Rackemann

Finn Churchwood
James Belczacki
Christo Van Vurren
Jacob Maher
Prashant Goel
Sam Musgrove
Trent Delai
Thomas Herbert
Shaun Heinrich
Tasman Eaton
Matthew Coleman
Cody Lawrence

Coach: Matt Eaton
Manager: Kobus Van Vurren
Mentor: Nathan Hauritz

Callum Barnett
Jude Brocherie
Paul Draheim
Ben Lee
Jake Pacey
Dan Robinson
Ned O’Reilly
Arshvir Singh
Tom Sippel
Harrison Tzannes
Michael Weldon
Lachlan Williams

Coach: Regan Draheim
Manager: Brendan Barnett
Mentor: Gavin Fitness

Adam Hobbs
Perry Baker
Cody Sadler
Benjamin Waller
Shahzaib Farhan
Corey Guldbransen
Paddy Glasheen
Sam Woodbury
Corey Jeeves
Ryan McCarron
Clem Needham
Tyler Thompson

Coach: Adam Ibell
Manager: Scott Murray
Mentor: Luke Feldman

Zane Anderson
Ben Bradshaw
Aiden Bulkeley
Ryan Grove
Laith Khan
Joe Madden
Will Mahoney
Christian Milde
Darcy Riley
Declan Ross
Stirling Smith
Billy Walker

Coach: Rob Milde
Manager: Brett Anderson
Mentor: Chris Swan

Rhett Austin
William Barwick
Clayton Box
Jack Connor
Jeb Ferry
Ben Heit
Joshua Hoare
Campbell Jarvis
Wyatt Thomson
Matty Van Bael
Joshua Welsh
Ryan Welsh

Coach: Geoff Connor
Manager: Troy Welsh
Mentor: Ken Healy

Caleb Doyle
Lachlan Cumming
Jack Talbot
Braydon Armstrong
Fareed Pandie
Vansh Singh
Callum Johnson
Harry Sammut
Patrick Schmidt
Lachlan Walker
Fletcher Madden
Mark Moran

Coach: Brett Schmidt
Manager: Glen Walker
Mentor: Brendan Creevey

Riley Smith
Riley Jackson
Matt Tomerini
Luke Pietzner
Zane Newton
Jonte Upton
Aseem Rana
Harry Fortescue
Bailey Doolan
Harrison Holmes
Ben Nosworthy
Jack Dwyer

Coach: Justin Dee
Manager: Peter Dool
Mentor: Peter George

Share this article:


The Battle of the Whitsundays

Wed 30 Aug 2017

Join the Bulls Masters in the Whitsundays for this FREE event!

Read More

Over 40 T/20 Challenge Recognised

Mon 10 Apr 2017

Herbert River Cricket Club receive 2017 Australia Day Award for 'Community Event of the Year" Recognising the Over 40's T/20 Challenge every year in...

Read More

Bulls Masters Clean Up In Chinchilla...

Wed 22 Feb 2017

The Bulls Masters side has triumphed over the Chinchilla Watermelons at the WoodAg Melon Bash....

Read More

Law, Appointed West Indies Head Coach!

Mon 30 Jan 2017

One of crickets hardest jobs, taken by Ex Queensland great...

Read More

Matthew Hayden inducted into the Hall of Fame

Tue 24 Jan 2017

Matthew Hayden was inducted into the Hall of Fame on Monday night.

Read More
1 2 3 4